Connect

2225 Aspen Lane, Homer, Alaska

$185,000
  • $185,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 864
  • .2
Receive text updates on this listing

Cosy home in a quiet neighborhood. Open floor plan, five star energy rating. Perfect starter home or investment property.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15547
  • Price $185,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 864
  • Acres 0.20
  • Year Built 2005
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Ranch-Traditional
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $863
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Air Exchanger, Basement, Smoke Detector(s), Washr&/Or Dryer Hkup
  • Heating Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle, Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation All Weather Wood

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 71
  • Zoning RR - Rural Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Story Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $214

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $299,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $131

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.39%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 108

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 3:49am AKST.