Connect

2040 E 79th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$4,750,000
  • $4,750,000
  • 23,680
  • 3.91
Receive text updates on this listing

True Crossdock facility located in the Anchorage bowl. Includes 4 grade level doors and 1 maintenance bay. Building is 23,680 square feet on 170,320 sq foot lot, zoned I1.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15587
  • Price $4,750,000
  • Square Footage 23,680
  • Acres 3.91
  • Year Built 1985
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2040 E 79th Avenue
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Seventh Tr B3
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 67
  • Zoning I1 - Light Industrial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bond Filipenko Commercial Properties, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $201

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $615,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $252

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.25%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 375

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 30/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 17th, 2019 at 9:34pm AKST.