Connect

2040 E 79th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,050,000 REDUCED 30%
  • $1,050,000
  • 1.44
Receive text updates on this listing

Located in the Anchorage Bowl, this lot includes 62,814 square feet of vacant land. Zoned I2.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15588
  • Price $1,050,000
  • Acres 1.44
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2040 E 79th Avenue
  • Area 35 - E Tudor Rd - Abbott Rd
  • Subdivision Seventh Tr B4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 11th, 2019
  • Days on Market 5
  • Zoning I2 - Heavy Industrial
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bond Filipenko Commercial Properties, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $1,500,000 to $1,050,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $584,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $180

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.09%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 377

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 30/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 4:19pm AKDT.