Connect

Unit #4 - 6600 Weimer Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,150 NEW
  • $1,150
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1,000
  • .02
Receive text updates on this listing

Very well maintained 6 plex on the corner of Raspberry and Jewel Lake, middle unit features 2 bdrm, 1 bth, laminate flooring.This professionally managed building has been completely remodeled in the past few years, top to bottom. Coinop laundry on every floor, outside sheds for tenants, a minimum of 2 parking spots, and a private deck (front and back). Available October 1st!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15605
  • Price $1,150
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,000
  • Acres 0.02
  • Year Built 1974
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #4 - 6600 Weimer Drive
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Highland Park L10 B12 #4
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99502

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 12th, 2019
  • Days on Market 7
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $339,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $212

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.10%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 274

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 24/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,416

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on September 16th, 2019 at 5:04pm AKDT.