Connect

Unit #101 - 4038 Old Dairy Road, Ketchikan, Alaska

$1,600
  • $1,600
  • 2
  • 1,200
Receive text updates on this listing

Newer 4-Plex at 4038 Old Dairy Road #101 is available for lease. Minimum 1-year lease required. Non smokers. Monthly rental $1,600 plus sales tax and utilities. All electric heat. Each unit has its own Washer/Dryer in utility room. Laminate flooring in Lv/Din Rm. Bedrooms are carpeted. Master bedroom has 3/4 bath. No pets

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15710
  • Price $1,600
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.50
  • Square Footage 1,200
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2016
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #101 - 4038 Old Dairy Road
  • Area 565 - Ketchikan Gateway Borough - All
  • Subdivision Ketchikan Recording District
  • City Ketchikan
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99901

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Other - See Remarks

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 208
  • Zoning CG - General Commercial

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $495,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.86%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 32

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 4/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 137.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 38.40°F /64.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 28.80°F /51.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,497

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 9th, 2020 at 3:04am AKDT.