Connect

2894 N Birch Harbor Road, Houston, Alaska

$16,000
  • $16,000
  • 1.27
Receive text updates on this listing

The perfect level lot to build your dream home! It has been partially cleared and is ready for your completion! Great for a single family res or a duplex! The lot next door is also for sale!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15711
  • Price $16,000
  • Acres 1.27
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Multi-Family Ok, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 13th, 2019
  • Days on Market 31
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska Wasilla

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $132,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $138

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.61%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 21

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 6:04am AKDT.