Connect

000 Hartman River, Remote, Alaska

$24,900
  • $24,900
  • 4.35
Receive text updates on this listing

Great remote property! Own your own piece of wilderness. Put up a cabin and have your own off the grid living!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec
Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15752
  • Price $24,900
  • Acres 4.35
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Hartman River
  • Area 770 - Remote FNB
  • Subdivision ASLS 87-73
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Utilities Telephone - None
  • View Mountains, River, Territorial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 69
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Madden Real Estate Fairbanks Keller Williams

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $120,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $67

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 50.91%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 8

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 6:19pm AKST.