Connect

L1a Cloud 9, Anchorage, Alaska

$90,000
  • $90,000
  • 3.26
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic view property in Bear Valley. Large sloping lot with a nice level bench for building. Adjacent lots can be made available as well. Bring your plans and get ready to make your dream home a reality!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 20 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Sat 22 Feb
Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15774
  • Price $90,000
  • Acres 3.26
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L1a Cloud 9
  • Area 25 - Dearmoun Rd - Potter Marsh
  • Subdivision Cloud 9 L1A
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99516

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 14th, 2019
  • Days on Market 158
  • Zoning R10 - Residential Alpine/Slope
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $1,500,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $218

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 373

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.49″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 24.50°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 11.00°F /45.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,145

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 20th, 2020 at 4:04am AKST.