Connect

Uss 554 Egegik River (no Road), Egegik, Alaska

$18,000
  • $18,000
  • 18.18
Receive text updates on this listing

Bluff and tidal flat frontage on Egegik River. Owner will finance sale w/a min. of 25% down payment.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15791
  • Price $18,000
  • Acres 18.18
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Uss 554 Egegik River (no Road)
  • Area 890 - Lake & Peninsula Borough - All
  • Subdivision USS #554 L1-5
  • City Egegik
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99579

Amenities

  • Features View
  • View River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 29
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Statewide Real Estate, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /63.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 8.00°F /47.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 116

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 21

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 15th, 2019 at 5:34am AKDT.