Connect

Uss #577 Alagnak River (no Road), Egegik, Alaska

$20,000
  • $20,000
  • 20.36
Receive text updates on this listing

Frontage on Alagnak River. Owner will finance sale w/min. 25% down payment. Office File #A138

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15792
  • Price $20,000
  • Acres 20.36
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Uss #577 Alagnak River (no Road)
  • Area 890 - Lake & Peninsula Borough - All
  • Subdivision USS #577
  • City Egegik
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99579

Amenities

  • Features View
  • View River
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 15th, 2019
  • Days on Market 38
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Statewide Real Estate, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money N/A

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /63.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 8.00°F /47.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 116

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 21

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 8:04pm AKDT.