Connect

820 Woodland Drive, Cordova, Alaska

$80,000
  • $80,000
  • .35
Receive text updates on this listing

A level lot for your home, warehouse, or boat storage needs! Convenient location, city utilities roughed in, no CCRs, and very motivated sellers! What more could you ask for?

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15804
  • Price $80,000
  • Acres 0.35
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $436
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 820 Woodland Drive
  • Area 580 - Cordova & Vicinity
  • Subdivision Forest Heights L5 B1
  • City Cordova
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99574

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV, Sewer-Unknown-BTV, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Driveway, Gravel Pad, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water, View
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market 260
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $153

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.65%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 5

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 96.26″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.60°F /61.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.60°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,268

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 29th, 2020 at 12:04pm AKDT.