Connect

825 Woodland Drive, Cordova, Alaska

$75,000
  • $75,000
  • .73
Receive text updates on this listing

Lots 12, 13 and 14 are available to build the warehouse(s) and home(s) of your dreams! The rock work is currently being done for you, but the machinery and spoils can be hauled away as soon as you make your claim! These level lots are convenient to town, roughed in with city utilities, and have no CCRs to limit your imagination. Very motivated sellers!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb
Thu 06 Feb
Fri 07 Feb
Sat 08 Feb
Sun 09 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-15807
  • Price $75,000
  • Acres 0.73
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $341
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 825 Woodland Drive
  • Area 580 - Cordova & Vicinity
  • Subdivision Forest Heights L12 B1
  • City Cordova
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99574

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Pub Wtr-Unknown-BTV, Sewer-Unknown-BTV, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Driveway, Gravel Pad, Gravel Pit, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water, View
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 16th, 2019
  • Days on Market 135
  • Zoning RES - Residential (Unofficial)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $399,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $155

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.18%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 3

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 96.26″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 31.60°F /61.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.60°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,268

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 26th, 2020 at 3:04am AKST.