Connect

49726 Halibut Cove Rem Sw, Halibut Cove, Alaska

$249,500
  • $249,500
  • 4.99
Receive text updates on this listing

This is a spectacular 4.99 acre waterfront parcel in Halibut Cove, THE destination place to be ''across the Bay.'' Surrounded by Kachemak Bay State Park, this parcel has great hiking access with the Saddle Trail right next door. Nestled in the trees is an old cabin that makes perfect storage or rainy day shelter. Fishing, beachcombing, easy boat access and even seasonal business opportunities!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16097
  • Price $249,500
  • Acres 4.99
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,007
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 49726 Halibut Cove Rem Sw
  • Area 498 - South Side of Kachemak Bay
  • Subdivision US Survey 4731 L1
  • City Halibut Cove
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99603

Amenities

  • Features Building Present, View, Trees - Heavy, Trailside
  • View Glacier, Mountains, Unobstructed, Bay
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Bay

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 255
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Homer Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $339,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $135

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.18%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 119

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 1st, 2020 at 12:04am AKDT.