Connect

3600 Arctic Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$1
  • $1
  • 12,634
  • .53
Receive text updates on this listing

Highly visible location on the corner of 36th Ave & Arctic. 2 - story building with office, retail and warehouse space. Possible uses are endless.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov
Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16191
  • Price $1
  • Square Footage 12,634
  • Acres 0.53
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3600 Arctic Boulevard
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Roberts #2 L1A
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99517

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 40
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: The Summit Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $349,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $187

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.84%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 145

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 16,912

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 31

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 9:34am AKDT.