Connect

315 Cozy Cove Drive, Homer, Alaska

$47,500
  • $47,500
  • 1.68
Receive text updates on this listing

Absolutely Stunning lot that holds immense building potential. The location of this lot gives an opportunity to truly experience the Alaskan dream while being so close to town! This peaceful area is growing and ready to craft into your dream house!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 13 Oct
Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16239
  • Price $47,500
  • Acres 1.68
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 315 Cozy Cove Drive
  • Area 488 - Diamond Ridge/Skyline
  • Subdivision Crestview Estates L7
  • City Homer
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99603

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Electric-Underground, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - Adj Site, Well - None
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, View
  • View Bay, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market 20
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group - RMG

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $130,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $120

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.51%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 122

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 13th, 2019 at 12:49pm AKDT.