Connect

000 Mccarthy Road Tract 7 Mac Finrow Acres, Chitina, Alaska

$55,055
  • $55,055
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Property located at aprox mile 45 of McCarthy Road. Property is accessed via public access point from track 4 across the front of track 6. Property has easy access across the road to Long Lake. Buyer and Licensee to verify all info.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16296
  • Price $55,055
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Natural Gas - None, Pub Wtr-None, Septic - None, Sewer-None, Telephone - None, Well - None
  • Features Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View Lake, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 27
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: PacRim Properties

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $99,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $192

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.59%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 2

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 21st, 2019 at 8:34pm AKDT.