Connect

1122 Garden Way, Fairbanks, Alaska

$145,000
  • $145,000
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,152
  • .11
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov
Sun 03 Nov
Mon 04 Nov
Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16334
  • Price $145,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,152
  • Acres 0.11
  • Year Built 1976
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type Duplex
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $2,461
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features CO Detector(s), In City Limits, Laundry Facility, RV Parking, Smoke Detector(s), Washer/Dryer, Washer/Dryer HkUp
  • Parking Spaces 4
  • Garages None
  • View Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Block, Wood Frame - 2x4, Wood Frame - 2x6
  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 26
  • Zoning MF - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EmailRealty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $126

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $174,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.38%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 59

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 11.71″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.30°F /73.40°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -12.50°F /50.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,614

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 4:04am AKDT.