Connect

1503 Barabara Drive, Kenai, Alaska

$110,000 REDUCED 15%
  • $110,000
  • 1.24
Receive text updates on this listing

AFFORDABLE KENAI RIVERFRONT! 1.24 acres down Barabara off Beaver Loop. All utilities adjacent to site. Property owned extends into the water. Privacy near the end of the road. Only 4 homes passed this parcel. Snap it up & build this summer!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1635
  • Price $110,000
  • Acres 1.24
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $1,050
  • Tax Year 2017

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site
  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse, View
  • View River, Unobstructed
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront River

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 283
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Century 21 Realty Solutions Freedom Branch

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $129,500 to $110,000

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $224,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $104

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.70%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 200

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,563

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 5:49am AKST.