Connect

144 N Birch Street & 154, Soldotna, Alaska

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • .42
Receive text updates on this listing

Two Commercial lots being sold together for a total of .42 acres. Easy access off paved road. City of Soldotna accross the street and the VFW borders the southern property line. City Sewer and water at property line. Buyer and buyer agent to verify all in listing.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16431
  • Price $135,000
  • Acres 0.42
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Curb & Gutters
  • View City Lights
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market 192
  • Zoning C - Commercial
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Mossy Oak Properties of Alaska Kenai

Neighborhood Information

Very Rapid Population Growth, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $170,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $91

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.01%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 227

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 44/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.95″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 21.30°F /62.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 5.50°F /47.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 15,061

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 3:19am AKDT.