Connect

L22 Clarence Strait Drive, Coffman Cove, Alaska

$45,000
  • $45,000
  • 2.16
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful building site in Coffman Cove. Located on Clarence Strait Drive this lot is over 2 acres with road access and power approximately 1/4 a mile away. Site is on grade and easy to develop.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 18 Aug
Mon 19 Aug
Tue 20 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 01 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1650
  • Price $45,000
  • Acres 2.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L22 Clarence Strait Drive
  • Area 570 - Prince of Wales - Outer Ketchikan - All
  • Subdivision Etolin View L22 B1
  • City Coffman Cove
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99918

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 193
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $845,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $469

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 92.77%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 1

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 5:19pm AKDT.