Connect

3235 E Tudor Road, Anchorage, Alaska

$525,000
  • $525,000
  • 11
  • 6
  • 5,712
  • .24
Receive text updates on this listing

Six plex in convenient location, corner lot close to hospitals and colleges. Good cash flow with low vacancy.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16514
  • Price $525,000
  • Bedrooms 11
  • Bathrooms 6.00
  • Square Footage 5,712
  • Acres 0.24
  • Year Built 1976
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type 5+ Units, Apartment Style, Up and Down
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3235 E Tudor Road
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision Wentworth L6 B5
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99507

Amenities

  • Features CO Detector(s), DSL-Cable Available, In City Limits, Laundry Facility, Smoke Detector(s), Tenant Storage
  • Parking Spaces 6
  • Garages None
  • View Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard, Radiant

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle, Composition, Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed September 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market 22
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Alaska Group of Wasilla

Financials

  • $/SqFt $92

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $299,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.17%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 366

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 47/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 38,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 8:49am AKDT.