Connect

L1 Clarence Strait Drive, Coffman Cove, Alaska

$40,000
  • $40,000
  • 1.41
Receive text updates on this listing

Look no further for your Coffman Cove Building Lot. This site is located on Clarence Strait Drive with a year around creek on the property. Power is available approximately a 1/4 mile from the property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 01 Jul
Tue 02 Jul
Wed 03 Jul
Thu 04 Jul
Fri 05 Jul
Sat 06 Jul
Sun 07 Jul
Mon 08 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1652
  • Price $40,000
  • Acres 1.41
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L1 Clarence Strait Drive
  • Area 570 - Prince of Wales - Outer Ketchikan - All
  • Subdivision Etolin View L1 B3
  • City Coffman Cove
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99918

Amenities

  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 138
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coastal Real Estate Group

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $180,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 94.72%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 2

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 6:19am AKDT.