Connect

L17 B2 Northpointe Bluff Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$192,500
  • $192,500
  • ¼
Receive text updates on this listing

Northpointe Bluff subdivision in Government Hill. This is one of the largest lots in the subdivision- just waiting for you to build your dream home. Level, with gorgeous views! Utilities are on site. Great location- just outside Government Hill gate for JBER or located within minutes of Downtown Anchorage.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16541
  • Price $192,500
  • Acres 0.25
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Nat Gas - On Site, Pub Wtr - On Site, Sewer - On Site
  • Features Covenants, Curb & Gutters, Fire Service Area, Homeowner Assoc, In City Limits, Road Service Area, Sidewalks, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse, Stub Out - Sewer, Stub Out - Water
  • View City Lights, Mountains, Partial
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 22
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 300.00
  • HOA Fees Freq. Yearly

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Herrington and Company, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $379,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.24%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 62

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 28/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 9:04am AKDT.