Connect

000 Blackberry Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$260,000
  • $260,000
  • 2
Receive text updates on this listing

Two acres of vacant land in convenient location with mature spruce and birch trees, as well as views of the Chugach Mountain Range. Zoned R1 (single family residential) for you to build your dream home with plenty of privacy.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16587
  • Price $260,000
  • Acres 2.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Blackberry Street
  • Area 15 - W Tudor Rd - Dimond Blvd
  • Subdivision Spenard Hts Tr 18
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99502

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Pub Water - In Area, Sewer-In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market 72
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Signature Real Estate Alaska

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $230,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $207

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.23%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 273

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 24,416

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on December 12th, 2019 at 7:19am AKST.