Connect

L57 Despain Lane, Fairbanks, Alaska

$49,900
  • $49,900
Receive text updates on this listing

Large Lot off of Chena Pump. Build your dream home or subdivide!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16646
  • Price $49,900
  • Acres 2.50
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L57 Despain Lane
  • Area 730 - SW Rural Fairbanks
  • Subdivision T1S-R2W L57 B14
  • City Fairbanks
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99709

Amenities

  • Features Fire Service Area, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 184
  • Zoning GU1 - General Use
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Madden Real Estate Fairbanks Keller Williams

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Moderate Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $143

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.87%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 93

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 12.11″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 2.00°F /73.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -14.80°F /49.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 31,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 1:49pm AKDT.