Connect

606 E Fireweed Lane, Anchorage, Alaska

$489,000
  • $489,000
  • 2,888
  • 7600
Receive text updates on this listing

Standing alone single commercial building located central mid town location, Property surrounding by restaurant, office, ware house, small business. Building sitted on front side of Fireweed lane benefit to easy access and growing business

Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16657
  • Price $489,000
  • Square Footage 2,888
  • Acres 7,600.00
  • Year Built 1971
  • Type Commercial Property
  • Style Mixed Use
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $3,487
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 606 E Fireweed Lane
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Lampert L3 B3
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • View Mountains

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Bitumen/Torch Down
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 477
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Financials

  • $/SqFt $169

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $500,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $421

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.94%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 28

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 19th, 2019 at 11:04am AKST.