Connect

L61 Cloud Berry Loop, Remote, Alaska

$9,700
  • $9,700
  • 6.69
Receive text updates on this listing

As of 6/23/20 6 of the 8 miles total of the new gravel road from Captain Cook Park has been completed. Nice high ground, well treed mix of birch and spruce. New gravel road access along side the pipeline 100' ROW. Easy winter time access, Cloud Berry Loop is an unimproved trail and access varies with the time of year.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16659
  • Price $9,700
  • Acres 6.69
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L61 Cloud Berry Loop
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Gray Cliff L61
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Natural Gas - None, Septic - None, Telephone - None, Well - None
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Horse Property, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 280
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $169,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $106

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 13

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 8th, 2020 at 4:49am AKDT.