Connect

L61 Cloud Berry Loop, Remote, Alaska

$9,700
  • $9,700
  • 6.69
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice high ground, well treed mix of birch and spruce. New gravel road access along side the pipeline 100' ROW. Easy winter time access, Cloud Berry Loop is an unimproved trail and access varies with the time of year.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16659
  • Price $9,700
  • Acres 6.69
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L61 Cloud Berry Loop
  • Area 300 - North Kenai
  • Subdivision Gray Cliff L61
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - None, Natural Gas - None, Septic - None, Telephone - None, Well - None
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Horse Property, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market 181
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Real Estate Kenai

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $49,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 62.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 10

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 9:34pm AKDT.