Connect

Unit #201 - 2221 E Northern Lights Boulevard, Anchorage, Alaska

$2
  • $2
  • 1,467
Receive text updates on this listing

Convenient office building located near hospitals and Universities. Garage parking and heated storage units available. Building is full service, except janitorial.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 12 Aug
Thu 13 Aug
Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-1678
  • Price $2
  • Square Footage 1,467
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #201 - 2221 E Northern Lights Boulevard
  • Area 40 - Seward Hwy to Boniface Pkwy
  • Subdivision College Corner L1A #201
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99508

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 1904
  • Zoning B3 - General Business

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Frampton & Opinsky, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $999,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.50%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 184

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 28/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 36,778

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on August 12th, 2020 at 1:04am AKDT.