Connect

000 Mountain Road, Chugiak, Alaska

$169,500
  • $169,500
  • 2.28
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible, unobstructed 180 degree view of Alaska Range that spans Mt. Susitna to Hatcher Pass, including Denali, Foraker & most of Knik Arm. Enjoy 2+ acres of peaceful & private country living with easy access year round. Lots 14 & 15 will be sold together (combined 2.27 acres). Lot 14 has a 400' well onsite. Lots back to Chugach State Park and are an easy commute to both Anchorage and MatSu.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 22 Jan
Thu 23 Jan
Fri 24 Jan
Sat 25 Jan
Sun 26 Jan
Mon 27 Jan
Tue 28 Jan
Wed 29 Jan
Thu 30 Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Sat 01 Feb
Sun 02 Feb
Mon 03 Feb
Tue 04 Feb
Wed 05 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16908
  • Price $169,500
  • Acres 2.28
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Telephone - In Area, Well - On Site
  • Features Covenants, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Parkside, Perc Tested, Road Service Area
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 107
  • Zoning CE-R-6 Low-Density Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Premier Properties, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $499,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $116

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.79%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 121

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,132

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on January 22nd, 2020 at 4:04pm AKST.