Connect

Unit #303 - 101 W 13th Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$3,500
  • $3,500
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1,280
  • .03
Receive text updates on this listing

Come check out this spectacular downtown condo just 3 blocks from the park strip. Unit features 2 beds, 2 baths, gas fireplace, custom kitchen cabinets, tile floor, granite counter tops, and stainless steel appliances. 2nd floor end unit with private balcony that faces north towards a park. Fully furnished, underground parking, utilities included!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16936
  • Price $3,500
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,280
  • Acres 0.03
  • Year Built 2006
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Attached, Heated
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Radiant, In-Floor Heat

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 8th, 2019
  • Days on Market 234
  • Zoning R3 - Multiple Family Residential

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Increased from $2,500 to $3,500

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $229,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $73

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.89%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 28th, 2020 at 2:34pm AKDT.