Connect

20214 Steffes Street, Chugiak, Alaska

$1,975
  • $1,975
  • 2
  • 1,873
  • 1.03
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic property on huge private lt. Huge master bedroom with private bath, jacuzzi tub and very large walk in closet. Laminate floors throughout, sunken living room, vaulted ceiling, airtight wood stove and cedar fenced lot.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16973
  • Price $1,975
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.75
  • Square Footage 1,873
  • Acres 1.03
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Sub-Type Sngle Fam Res
  • Style Two-Story Tradtnl
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 3

Community Information

  • Address 20214 Steffes Street
  • Area 100 - Chugiak/Peters Crk
  • Subdivision Gillean L114B
  • City Chugiak
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99567

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio
  • Garages Attached, Detached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features CO Detector(s), Dishwasher, Electric, Smoke Detector(s), Wood Stove
  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Construction Wood Frame

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 9
  • Zoning CE-B-3 General Busines

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic Properties - Eagle River Branch

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $530,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $192

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.77%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 100

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 17.24″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.60°F /68.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 4.90°F /47.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,132

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 30

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 17th, 2019 at 3:49pm AKDT.