Connect

6133 Kensington Drive, Anchorage, Alaska

$325,000 NEW
  • $325,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,748
  • .21
Receive text updates on this listing

Pride of ownership is evident throughout this multi level home near Cheney Lake. Fully remodeled kitchen with quartz counter tops, new cabinets and appliances. Large entry way and yard with covered deck and 35 x 75 rv pad to park all of your toys. Some new windows, all bedrooms upstairs and large family room on lower level. Instant equity...Priced 4k below recent appraisal! BTV all info.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 14 Oct
Tue 15 Oct
Wed 16 Oct
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16988
  • Price $325,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,748
  • Acres 0.21
  • Year Built 1973
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Multi-Level
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1
  • Annual Tax Amount $4,687
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features RV Parking
  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard

Exterior

  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 6
  • Zoning R1 - Single Family Residential
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $186

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $319,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.08%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 314

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 41,650

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 32

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 14th, 2019 at 3:19pm AKDT.