Connect

Unit B - 865 W Lone Cub Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$1,200
  • $1,200
  • 2
  • 1
  • 950
  • .95
Receive text updates on this listing

Great property in wonderful view location, near park and all things Wasilla, shopping, dining and recreation. Large lot, room for toys, multiple decks, great commute location, this is an up/down duplex, lower unit is $1200 with all utilities paid, a 2 bedroom, laundry room onsite.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 01 Nov
Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16989
  • Price $1,200
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 950
  • Acres 0.95
  • Year Built 1977
  • Type Residential Lease
  • Style Two-Story W/Bsmnt
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Deck/Patio, DSL/Cable Available, Fence, Fire Service Area
  • Garages None
  • View City Lights, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Ceiling Fan(s), Range/Oven, Refrigerator
  • Heating Forced Air
  • Basement Finished

Exterior

  • Construction Block, Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 9
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $199,945

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $110

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 856

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 9/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on October 19th, 2019 at 4:19am AKDT.