Connect

121 Anna Drive, Sitka, Alaska

$485,000
  • $485,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • .37
Receive text updates on this listing

Views and Privacy! This one of a kind Alaskan quality craftsman home has 3 bed/ 2 bath and is filled with lots of natural light. Located in a private neighborhood with views galore! It's many features include; 2 car garage, covered boat storage, greenhouse, hot tub, sauna, oversized 16,127 square foot lot, HVAC system, and recent upgrades. Selling for below appraised value.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-16990
  • Price $485,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1
  • Acres 0.37
  • Year Built 1993
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 1

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Baseboard, Monitor

Exterior

  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 9th, 2019
  • Days on Market 34
  • Zoning R2 - Multi-Family
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Baranof Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $485,000

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Coming Soon to Active

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $450,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $150

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 93.95%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 12

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 1/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 96.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 37.90°F /61.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 27.10°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,965

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 6:49pm AKST.