Connect

28410 S Coastline Street, Kasilof, Alaska

$140,000
  • $140,000
  • 7.31
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful, wooded and partially developed, ready to build your dream home, cabin, B&B, campground. Very short walk to the State public recreation area on north shore of the Kasilof River and Cook Inlet. Aprox. 1 acre building pad and driveway already in. Owner financing available at 20% down, 5% interest for 10 years. Adjoining property MLS listing # 19-17497 also available for same terms.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 28 Mar
Sun 29 Mar
Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-17065
  • Price $140,000
  • Acres 7.31
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Natural Gas-In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Driveway, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Gravel Pad, Wetlands, Trees - Sparse, Trees - Cleared
  • View Territorial, Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 10th, 2019
  • Days on Market 170
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska 1st Realty, Inc.

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $750,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $160

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 37

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,120

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on March 28th, 2020 at 4:19pm AKDT.