Connect

52234 Kasilof Beach Road, Kasilof, Alaska

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 9.99
Receive text updates on this listing

Excellent location only a short walk to State public access for dipnetting and fishing on the north bank of the Kasilof River's confluence with Cook Inlet. High ground for building a cabin, home or campground. No CC&R's and nearly ten acres. Owner financing is available with 20% down, 5% interest for 10 years. Adjoining property MLS listing # 19-17065 also available at same terms.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-17497
  • Price $135,000
  • Acres 9.99
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Driveway, Fire Service Area, Gravel Pad, Road Service Area, Southern Exposure, Trees - Sparse, Wetlands
  • View Territorial, Wetlands, Partial
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market 168
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska 1st Realty, Inc.

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Low Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Large Area(s) of Government Designated Parkland

  • Icon of money $1,500,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $279

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 37

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.23″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.80°F /61.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.00°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,120

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 3rd, 2020 at 2:49pm AKDT.