Connect

3241 S Caryshea Street, Wasilla, Alaska

$325,000
  • $325,000
  • 20
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible 20 acre parcel in prime growth area!! Upper section is accessible from Caryshea and has stunning bluff frontage with views of Chugach Mountains and Inlet. Lower section also appears to be high and dry, with easement access from Lansing off of Fairview (a section would need to be developed). Lots of birch.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov
Sat 30 Nov
Sun 01 Dec
Mon 02 Dec
Tue 03 Dec
Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-17582
  • Price $325,000
  • Acres 20.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $972
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Covenants, DSL/Cable Available, Fire Service Area, Highway Frontage, Southern Exposure, Trees - Heavy, View
  • View Inlet, Mountains
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market 28
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: EXP Realty, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $533,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $196

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.44%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 866

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 20th, 2019 at 5:34pm AKST.