Connect

Unit #b - 618 Gambell Street, Anchorage, Alaska

$1,000
  • $1,000
  • 1,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Commercial property conveniently located in downtown Anchorage. This unit offers 1,000 sq ft of commercial storage or warehouse space. Retail business is strictly prohibited. Please note this units have standard doors, no garage bay. Inquire for showings today!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-17640
  • Price $1,000
  • Square Footage 1,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Type Commercial Lease
  • Style Single Use
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Unit #b - 618 Gambell Street
  • Area 5 - Downtown Anchorage
  • Subdivision East Addn L10A B16 #B
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99501

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market 215
  • Zoning RMKS - See Remarks

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Real Estate Brokers of Alaska

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Close to Penitentiary, High Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $265,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $165

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.89%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 60

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 75/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 15.29″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 20.80°F /65.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 7.10°F /52.30°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,246

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 9:04am AKDT.