Connect

9381 W Rojan Circle, Wasilla, Alaska

$149,000
  • $149,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,472
  • 13.56
Receive text updates on this listing

This one is a steal it was foreclosed on owner is out of state fixer upper with shop and large parcel, owner finance to the right buyer, discount for cash, well below appraised value.owner doesn't no much about condition ,so buyers must due there own due diligence and inspections

Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov
Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-17694
  • Price $149,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,472
  • Acres 13.56
  • Year Built 1994
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Recreational/Cabin, Single Family Res
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 2

Community Information

Amenities

  • Garages Detached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Portable, Stove

Exterior

  • Foundation Concrete Block

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 20
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Top of the World Realty LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $101

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $324,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $190

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.20%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 322

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 15th, 2019 at 12:34am AKST.