Connect

68225 Citation Road, Anchor Point, Alaska

$16,500
  • $16,500
  • 9.55
Receive text updates on this listing

Semi Remote 9.55 acre paradise for you to develop, put a cabin home and go solar away from the bustle of life. If you hunt and garden and raise chicken and goats, this is where you want to be. A good horse loves trails. If you like to fish, you're less than 20 minutes from Anchor River world class salmon fishing grounds.Your private get away. Live the homestead lifestyle, I mean really live it!!!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-17711
  • Price $16,500
  • Acres 9.55
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Farmland, Recreational
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $120
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 68225 Citation Road
  • Area 482 - Anchor Point to Homer
  • Subdivision Salmon Heights Tr 27
  • City Anchor Point
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99556

Amenities

  • View Wetlands
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market 20
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Kachemak Group Real Estate

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $56

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.47%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 53

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 28.27″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 26.40°F /58.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 16.20°F /45.00°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,469

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 8:19pm AKST.