Connect

51258 S Caswell Loop, Willow, Alaska

$31,500
  • $31,500
  • 5.67
Receive text updates on this listing

Large wooded lot off Hidden Hills Road. Owner will finance sale with a min. of 25% down payment. Office File #C241

Schedule a Tour

Sun 23 Feb
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 01 Mar
Mon 02 Mar
Tue 03 Mar
Wed 04 Mar
Thu 05 Mar
Fri 06 Mar
Sat 07 Mar
Sun 08 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-17728
  • Price $31,500
  • Acres 5.67
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area
  • Features Covenants, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market 120
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Statewide Real Estate, LLC

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $400,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $142

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 96.15%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 79

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.66″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 14.90°F /69.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon -5.70°F /48.70°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,100

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 29

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on February 23rd, 2020 at 4:19pm AKST.