Connect

66477 Vicki Lane, Homer, Alaska

$160,000
  • $160,000
  • 1
  • 647
  • 1.85
Receive text updates on this listing

Quaint Log cabin tucked away on 1.85 Acres. Great Sun exposure for garden but plenty of trees for privacy. Keep as your Hideaway in the Alaska Wilderness or Upgrade to your full time home. Call to schedule your showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-17768
  • Price $160,000
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 0.00
  • Square Footage 647
  • Acres 1.85
  • Year Built 1981
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Single Family Res
  • Style Cabin
  • Status Active

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Outhouse, Road Service Area, RV Parking, Shed
  • Garages None
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Interior Features Electric, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Smoke Detector(s), Vaulted Ceiling, Wood Stove, Soaking Tub, Sauna
  • Heating Monitor, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior Log
  • Roof Metal
  • Construction Log
  • Foundation Unknown - BTV

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market 213
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Bay Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $247

Neighborhood Information

Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area

  • Icon of money $789,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $218

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.21%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 119

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 50/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 25.45″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 29.30°F /61.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 17.50°F /47.20°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 10,422

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 39

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 6:34am AKDT.