Connect

L7-l9 E 32nd Avenue, Anchorage, Alaska

$450,000
  • $450,000
  • .52
Receive text updates on this listing

3 - 7,500 square foot B3 lots located off of 32nd Avenue. Level and cleared. Great visibility and very easy access. These are also listed with the adjoining warehouse at 1305 W 32nd Ave. These lots will only be sold after the adjoining warehouse is sold and these lots are not needed. See the listing #19-17913.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-17976
  • Price $450,000
  • Acres 0.52
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L7-l9 E 32nd Avenue
  • Area 10 - Spenard
  • Subdivision Irey L7, L8 & L9
  • City Anchorage
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99503

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - Adj to Site, Nat Gas - Adj Site, Pub Wtr - Adj Site, Sewer - Adj Site
  • Features In City Limits
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed October 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market 198
  • Zoning B3 - General Business
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Jack White Commercial

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Expired to Active
Status Changed from Active to Expired

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover, Close Proximity to Sea/Ocean

  • Icon of money $324,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $173

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 98.80%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 32

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.08″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 22.20°F /65.30°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /51.50°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,771

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 3:04pm AKDT.