Connect

D002 No Road Alexander Creek, Remote, Alaska

$37,900
  • $37,900
  • 11.16
Receive text updates on this listing

11 acres on Alexander Creek in prime fishing and hunting country near Mt. Susitna. Owner financing available.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18103
  • Price $37,900
  • Acres 11.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address D002 No Road Alexander Creek
  • Area ZZW - Remote/Western Mat-Su
  • Subdivision T16NR07WS19 D002
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access, View, Wetlands
  • View River, Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek, River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 152
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coldwell Banker Best Properties

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $49,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $130

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 62.96%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 10

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 4th, 2020 at 9:49pm AKDT.