Connect

D002 No Road Alexander Creek, Remote, Alaska

$37,900
  • $37,900
  • 11.16
Receive text updates on this listing

11 acres on Alexander Creek in prime fishing and hunting country near Mt. Susitna. Owner financing available.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Tue 28 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18103
  • Price $37,900
  • Acres 11.16
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address D002 No Road Alexander Creek
  • Area ZZW - Remote/Western Mat-Su
  • Subdivision T16NR07WS19 D002
  • City Remote
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Features Airplane Access, View, Wetlands
  • View River, Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek, River

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 252
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coldwell Banker Endeavor Realty

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $169,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $106

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 97.05%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 13

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on July 14th, 2020 at 4:19am AKDT.