Connect

C003 Blue Goose Road, Wasilla, Alaska

$155,000
  • $155,000
  • 80
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice 80 acre parcel. A Lot of land for the money! High and dry hill slopes down to large tract of wildlife habitat and creek. Possible owner financing.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18104
  • Price $155,000
  • Acres 80.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address C003 Blue Goose Road
  • Area PM - Pt McKenzie
  • Subdivision T16NR04WS36C C003
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric - In Area, Natural Gas-In Area, Telephone - In Area
  • Features Dog Teams OK, Fire Service Area, Horse Property, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy, Trees - Sparse, View, Wetlands
  • View Wetlands
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Creek

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 8
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coldwell Banker Best Properties

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $434,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $181

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.45%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 867

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 9:34pm AKST.