Connect

Tr A Ogle Street, Tyonek, Alaska

$95,000
  • $95,000
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

Own a rare 40 acre parcel on the West side of Cook Inlet in the West Foreland! Straight across the inlet from Nikiski near Kustatan. SW Corner of the property is right next to the beach.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18107
  • Price $95,000
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Remote
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Tr A Ogle Street
  • Area 325 - W side KPB
  • Subdivision Ogle Tr A
  • City Tyonek
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99000

Amenities

  • Utilities Electric-Unknwn-BTV, Telephne-Unknown-BTV
  • Features Airplane Access
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 212
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coldwell Banker Endeavor Realty

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $1,000,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $459

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.62%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 10

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on June 3rd, 2020 at 8:34am AKDT.