Connect

4799 S Burma Road, Big Lake, Alaska

$149,900
  • $149,900
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

Nice 40 acre parcel just South of Big Lake. Build your private get-away with lots of space and panoramic views. Seller is willing to owner finance, terms negotiable.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18108
  • Price $149,900
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Commercial, Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4799 S Burma Road
  • Area BG - Big Lake
  • Subdivision T16NR04WS02 D001
  • City Big Lake
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99652

Amenities

  • Features Dog Teams OK, Mobile Home Ok, Multi-Family Ok, Road Service Area, Trees - Heavy
  • View Mountains
  • Waterfront None

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market 153
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Coldwell Banker Best Properties

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $900,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $682

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.97%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 79

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 5th, 2020 at 2:19pm AKDT.