Connect

6992 S Hood Court, Wasilla, Alaska

$750,000 NEW
  • $750,000
  • 12
  • 10
  • 5,724
  • 1.37
Receive text updates on this listing

AMAZING INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITY. Beautifully maintained 4 Plex/Income property in Wasilla. BUILT IN 2013. Shows like new. Great location right next to Settlers Bay. Granite counters and SS appliances. Wonderful floorplan with Lg 2 car garage for each unit. Direct access to the private back yard. Excellent rental history.Tenants responsible for all utilities.Don't miss out! Call today.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov
Tue 12 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18189
  • Price $750,000
  • Bedrooms 12
  • Bathrooms 10.00
  • Square Footage 5,724
  • Acres 1.37
  • Year Built 2013
  • Type Multi-Family
  • Sub-Type Four-Plex
  • Status Active
  • # of Garages 8
  • Annual Tax Amount $9,390
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces 16
  • Garages Attached
  • Waterfront None

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Roof Asphalt/Comp Shingle, Composition, Shingle
  • Construction Wood Frame
  • Foundation Poured Concrete

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 6
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Real Estate Associates, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $131

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $388,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $172

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.18%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 317

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2019 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 5:49pm AKST.