Connect

4908 S Burma, Big Lake, Alaska

$54,900
  • $54,900
  • 3.47
Receive text updates on this listing

Fantastic wooded lot. Sands Lake frontage. Driveway has been punched back to the prepared, level building lot. Road is maintained year round. This feels like a remote lot, with all the conveniences of being close to town. Downtown Big Lake just a few minutes away.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr
Fri 24 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18208
  • Price $54,900
  • Acres 3.47
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Sub-Type Recreational, Residential
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $282
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

Amenities

  • Features Driveway, Road Service Area, Trees - Cleared, Trees - Heavy
  • View Lake
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Lake, Pond

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 6th, 2019
  • Days on Market 162
  • Zoning UNZ - Not Zoned-all MSB but Palmer/Wasilla/Houston
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: RE/MAX Dynamic of the Valley

Neighborhood Information

  • Icon of money $225,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $225

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 95.89%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 78

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud N/A

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun N/A

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon N/A

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people N/A

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person N/A

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on April 10th, 2020 at 12:04am AKDT.