Connect

7069 S Alans Drive, Wasilla, Alaska

$130,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $130,000
  • 5.02
Receive text updates on this listing

Build your dream home on 5 acres! Level, well- treed lot across from Dena'ia Elementary. Gas, Electric, and Telephone are to the lot. Buyer to verify information.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 19-18244
  • Price $130,000
  • Acres 5.02
  • Type Vacant Land
  • Status Active
  • Annual Tax Amount $834
  • Tax Year 2019

Community Information

  • Address 7069 S Alans Drive
  • Area WA - Wasilla
  • Subdivision Knik Heights L1 B2
  • City Wasilla
  • State Alaska
  • Zip Code 99654

Amenities

  • Utilities Elec - On Site, Electric-Overhead, Nat Gas - On Site, Septic - None, Well - None, Telephone - On Site
  • Features Covenants, Trees - Heavy
  • Waterfront None

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed November 7th, 2019
  • Days on Market 205
  • Zoning UNK - Unknown (re: all MSB)
  • HOA Fees 0.00

Listing Details

  • Listing Office: Alaska Built Real Estate

Price & Status History

Date Details
Price Reduced from $145,000 to $130,000

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, Moderate Residential Turnover, Coastal Area, Suburb of Anchorage

  • Icon of money $379,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph 99.30%

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house 889

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 2/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 19.35″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 23.30°F /65.80°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 9.30°F /47.90°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 57,287

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

DISCLAIMER: The listing content relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the AK MLS IDX of Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (AK MLS). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than eXp Realty, LLC are marked with either the listing brokerage's logo or the AK MLS IDX logo and information about them includes the name of the listing brokerage.

All information is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified for accuracy.

Listing information is updated every fifteen minutes.

Copyright 2020 Alaska Multiple Listing Service, Inc. All rights reserved.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 12:49am AKDT.